Copper, the Alchemist, & the Woman in Trousers: Episode 12

In for another adventure? Ride on a hydrofoil, meet another amazing creature and enjoy the warm dandelion green salad…

Teagan's Books

Hello everyone,

Copper pensive

I’m always excited when I’m able to get ahead of schedule on anything, particularly this “interactive, culinary, steampunk” serial.  However, I never thought I’d need to have a couple of episodes written in advance because of a bereavement.

For the time being, I’m simply unable to talk about it, but it’s just Crystal and me now.  So please refrain from commenting about it. …Really, no comments on my personal issue just this once… I’m an utter wreck.

Christy BirminghamIt might seem stupid of me to even bring it up, considering that.  However, I had to mention it as an apology.  I know I can’t do justice in this introduction for the wonderful Christy Birmingham.

Christy is one of the newer members of the family here, and I couldn’t think how best to showcase her talents as a poet, author, and blogger. I don’t think I can choose between her blogs 

View original post 1,695 more words

One thought on “Copper, the Alchemist, & the Woman in Trousers: Episode 12

Leave a Reply

