I need help with my new #YA series. Anybody for a #blogtour post in June?

Blog Tour, anyone?

Just Olga

Hi all:

You know I’ve been pestering you all about my new YA series‘Angelic Business’ and asking questions about marketing to try and put a plan together. OK, I’m not sure it’s a fully-fledged plan, but I’ve decided a few things.  As I’ve written already the three novels, I will put them in Amazon in pre-order this weekend (with about a month in between the releases of each part), at low prices to begin with and then they’ll go up. I might later on make the first one free (either temporarily or permanently, but we shall see). I haven’t yet decided on the KDP Select thing. Might try initially (I haven’t had any of my novels in Select for a while) but…

I want to give a go at having somebody organise a blog tour for me at some point, but I think it’s probably best to wait until…

View original post 527 more words

2 thoughts on “I need help with my new #YA series. Anybody for a #blogtour post in June?

Leave a Reply

