Sarcoidosis Research Benefit: Author Kim Scott is a sufferer and is fund-raising, which I am happy to support

Fundraising for Sarcoidosis, lend your support!

Jane Risdon

Kim Scott's photo.

Author Kim Scott suffers from Sarcoidosis: there isn’t a Cure.

I hope you will read her story and consider contributing towards this very urgent and deserving cause.

A message from Kim Scott.

My name is Kim Scott & I’m an author from Maine.

I have Stage 4 a-typical Pulmonary Sarcoidosis attacking my lungs.

There is no cure and the treatment plans are primarily experimental.

I’ve done chemo, IV therapy, injections, and massive doses of steroids.

I just started the last treatment option available for me.

More research is desperately needed!

Proceeds from this fundraiser go to the Foundation for Sarcoidosis Research.

PLEASE join the Event at: https://www.facebook.com/events/1437745826532172/

20th JUNE 2015 ALL DAY but you can visit the page now, today!

Consultants from Avon, Celadon Road, in a Pikle, Jamberry Nails, Lilla Rose, Mary Kay, Pampered Chef, Mary Kay, Pampered Chef, Jamberry Nails, Scentsy, Thirty-One & Tupperware are all participating.

Shop their…

View original post 176 more words

One thought on “Sarcoidosis Research Benefit: Author Kim Scott is a sufferer and is fund-raising, which I am happy to support

Leave a Reply

