Copper, the Alchemist, & the Woman in Trousers: Episode 27

Just like my morning coffee, can’t do without my weekly dose of Copper, the Alchemist & the Woman in Trousers! Thanks Teagan. Hope you all enjoy episode 27.

Teagan's Books

So the Drama…Fox Theatre ticked booth

I’m afraid I gave in to the dramatic again.  I might as well tell you that there is another cliffhanger ahead.  But you’re forewarned, so try not to scream “Akkk!” about my theatrics when you get there.

The multi-talented Sarah Vernon at “Rogues & Vagabonds” sent the three things that fueled the steam locomotive to the Victorian Era for this chapter.  Sarah’s blogs are visual treats.  “Rogues & Vagabonds” is for anyone with a passion for theatre.  The feeling I get when I visit there puts me in mind of the era of this serial.

Here’s the steam locomotive.  Remember to watch for informative and fun links in text and images.  Now, let’s hurry onto the train!  There was a lot going on when we left the amethyst world last time.  All aboard!

27.  Silver Locket, Green Chartreuse, Salmon Koulibiac

Cornelis Drebbel wore a…

View original post 2,534 more words

One thought on “Copper, the Alchemist, & the Woman in Trousers: Episode 27

Leave a Reply

