Inspirational Quote # 591

5eb05ebd4edfbbd559c8e461ab586387.jpg

Google Search Image

One thought on “Inspirational Quote # 591

  1. Reblogged this on Michael Seidel, writer and commented:
    I was reflecting on something like this today. After writing my novel’s “new words”, I walked away and thought, I’ve captured the essence of the action. Now I need to slow down and add the poetry of life. Oh, but that will extend the novel’s length and the time it takes to get it out there. I need to be more concerned about how good it will be and less concerned about ‘getting it done’.

Leave a Reply

