Inspirational Quote # 634

dorianne-laux-why-i-write-quote.jpg

Google Search Image

One thought on “Inspirational Quote # 634

  1. Reblogged this on Michael Seidel, writer and commented:
    I like that: “I write to be done writing.” Maybe that’s insight into why I insist on writing every day; if I’m done writing, I’m done.

    Remember how the Fates were said to be weaving our lives and that lives were terminated when Atropos cut the line with her shears? Now the Fates are writers and Atropos types, “The End” to seal our demise.

Leave a Reply

